Berenstain Bears: Why Do Good Bears Have Bad Days?

Availability: In stock

Young readers will understand why everyone has bad days in this addition to the Living Lights™ series of Berenstain Bears books. Children will learn about fairness as it helps even the youngest children understand that God has a plan for everything. 

The Berenstain Bears Why Do Good Bears Have Bad Days—part of the popular Zonderkidz Living Lights™ series of books—is perfect for:

  • Early readers, ages 4-8 
  • Reading out loud at home or in classrooms
  • Creating honest conversations about fairness and processing feelings

The Berenstain Bears Why Do Good Bears Have Bad Days:

  • Features the hand-drawn artwork of the Berenstain family
  • Continues in the much-loved footsteps of Stan and Jan Berenstain with the Berenstain Bears series of books
  • Is part of one of the bestselling children’s book series ever created, with more than 250 books published and nearly 300 million copies sold to date
0 stars based on 0 reviews